(OR) Login using Facebook
Keep me logged in

Napit Matrimony > Kolkata > Kolkata MBA Matrimony

Napit Kolkata MBA Matrimony

Showing 1000+ Napit Brides & Grooms Matrimony Profiles

Brides Grooms
|
Profile Created By Self

  • Age, Height:28 yrs, 5 ft 3 in / 160 cm
  • Location : West Bengal, India
  • Education : MBA
  • Occupation : Executive



I am 27 years old, 5'3" tall, self-made, confident girl with a great sense of humour. I have an MBA degree from WBUT. I am currently working as a Sr. Executive in private sector in Kolkata. I passed HS from west bengal board with pure science, graduation in English (hons) from WBSU, and MBA in Marketing and HR. I have done my internship from ISI, Kolkata. I belong to a middle class, nuclear family with liberal values. I am looking for someone who understand me and be my best friend for life time in all good and bad times. I always make time for my family and plan my work schedule around my family commitments. I am an open minded fun loving person who loves travelling, listening music, and loves to cook different cuisines. People describe me as practical, creative, friendly, hard-working and honest. My hobbies and interests are art / handicraft, internet surfing, cooking, movies, listening to music, traveling and painting. Our ancestral origin is in Bangladesh, Dhaka. Looking for someone who is educated, open minded, liberal, caring, sensible, responsible, who has good sense of humour, fun loving, love to travel, foodie and lastly the most important thing he would be my best friend. He will be treated as a son in my family. If this profile is matching with yours please contact. Thanks for viewing my profile.